Position Name Mobile Email
President   0432 334 407  president@warrandytejfc.org
Treaurer  treasurer@warrandytejfc.org
Secretary  0413 779 588  secretary@warrandytejfc.org
Registrar registrar@warrandytejfc.org
Finance  0437 737 744  philip@obbc.com.au
Sponsorship  Lisa Williams 0408 140 461 lisajwilliams13@gmail.com
Football Operations  Travis Reddaway  0459 846 116  travis.reddaway@ppg.com
Football Operations  Trent Ferguson  0488 206 150  trent.ferguson@bigpond.com
 YJFL Director  TBC  
 WSG Representative  Bronwyn Haines 0402 273 235 bronwyn.haines4@bigpond.com
Apparel  Belinda Martin  0409 233 318  info@bcreative.net.au
Canteen  Jo May  0417 392 146  jjeemm@optusnet.com.au
Grounds Manager  TBC
 Risk Management Peter O’Reilly  0419 544 552  petero@a1office.com.au
 Facilities Co-ordinator Peter O’Reilly  0419 544 552  petero@a1office.com.au
Fundraising Co-ordinator  TBC
Trainer Co-ordinator  Susie Bell 0407 868 727 sbbell@bigpond.com
Property  Nikki McGown  0416 185 627  bandnmcgown@bigpond.com
Website & Diary  Belinda Martin  0409 233 318  info@bcreative.net.au
Child Safety Officer Fiona Carnell fiona.carnell@billanook.vic.edu.au

 

Major Sponsors

Bendigo bank warrandyte

IGA Warrandyte